Australian Cricket Team 1957-1958 Team Signed Sheet - Benaud, Davidson, Craig

  • Product SKU: CR1443
  • Edition: 1
  • Signature: Team Signed
  • Certificate of Authenticity: Yes

Buy now:*

  • Delivery cost: $20.00
Add To Cart

* Seen this item cheaper elsewhere?Let us know, and we will match it or BEAT IT! Conditions applied.

Product Details

The Australia cricket team toured South Africa from October 1957 to March 1958 and played a five-match Test series against the South Africa national cricket team. Australia won the Test series 3–0. Australia were captained by Ian Craig; South Africa by Clive van Ryneveld.

Personally signed by:

Ian Craig (c)
Neil Harvey (vc)
Richie Benaud
Bob Simpson
Peter Burge
Jim Burke
Alan Davidson
John Drennan
Les Favell
Ron Gaunt
Wally Grout
Barry Jarman
Lindsay Kline
Ken Mackay
Ian Meckiff
Colin McDonald

Can be framed with player/tour images.

Delivery Information

* Delivery price does not apply to remote areas of Australia or international orders. You will be contacted regarding additional fees if this applies to you.

Delivery Times:

  • In Stock - Ready as Ordered: 3-9 working days via Courier or Australia Post
  • In Stock - Framing Required: 1-2 weeks framing time plus above.
  • Out of stock but available framed from supplier: Approx. 1-2 weeks
  • Out of stock - framing required: Approx. 3-4 weeks
  • Some items will have specific delivery times listed, eg. '4 weeks after Grand Final'.
  • If in doubt or needed by a specific date, please ask us.

Official Products

We have a huge catalogue of official products from a wide range of sports: The Wallabies, All Blacks, AFL, Cricket Australia, Soccer Australia, NBA and more!

Please wait...