Hawthorn 2014 AFL Premiers Squad Signed Ball, Cased

  • Product SKU: AF793
  • Edition: Limited
  • Signature: Squad Signed
  • Certificate of Authenticity: Yes, AFL

Buy now:*

  • Delivery cost: $40.00

Payment options:

Add To Cart

* Seen this item cheaper elsewhere?Let us know, and we will match it or BEAT IT! Conditions applied.

Product Details

Hawthorn defeated the Swans 137 to 74 to continue their mighty form, defending their AFL title in their 90th year.

This fantastic collectible is in stock and has been hand signed by the 2014 squad, including, but not limited to, Jarryd Roughead, Jordan Lewis, Matt Suckling, Sam Mitchell, Josh Gibson, Ben McEvoy, Taylor Duryea, Shaun Burgoyne, Bradley Hill, Brendan Whitecross, Brad Sewell, Kyle Cheney, Grant Birchall, Luke Hodge, Isaac Smith, Brian Lake, Jonathon Ceglar, Jack Gunston, David Hale, Luke Breust, Tim O'Brien, Ben Stratton, Ryan Schoenmakers, Liam Shiels, Matt Spangher, Paul Puopolo, Will Langford, Luke Lowden, Angus Litherland, Jonathan Simpkin, Cyril Rioli, Jordan Kelly, Sam Grimley, Jed Anderson, Mitch Hallahan, Alex Woodward, Billy Hartung, James Sicily, Kaiden Brand, and Alastair Clarkson.

Interest-Free Instalment Option: 3 monthly payments of $345.00. The item is shipped after the final payment is made.

Delivery Information

* Delivery price does not apply to remote areas of Australia or international orders. You will be contacted regarding additional fees if this applies to you.

Delivery Times:

  • In Stock - Ready as Ordered: 3-9 working days via Courier or Australia Post
  • In Stock - Framing Required: 1-2 weeks framing time plus above.
  • Out of stock but available framed from supplier: Approx. 1-2 weeks
  • Out of stock - framing required: Approx. 3-4 weeks
  • Some items will have specific delivery times listed, eg. '4 weeks after Grand Final'.
  • If in doubt or needed by a specific date, please ask us.

Official Products

We have a huge catalogue of official products from a wide range of sports: The Wallabies, All Blacks, AFL, Cricket Australia, Soccer Australia, NBA and more!

Please wait...