Horse Racing

Champions of the Turf - Octagonal, Super Impose, Might and Power, Tie the Knot, Personally signed by Beadman, Cassidy, and Dye

  • Product SKU: HR244
  • Edition: 1500
  • Framed Size: 800 x 660 (mm)
  • Unframed Size: 730 x 590 (mm)
  • Signature: Personally signed by Jim Cassidy, Shane Dye, and Darren Beadman (Twice)
  • Certificate of Authenticity: Yes

Buy now:*

  • Delivery cost: $35.00
Add To Cart

* Seen this item cheaper elsewhere?Let us know, and we will match it or BEAT IT! Conditions applied.

Product Details

A wonderful collectible for any lover of the turf!

In stock ready for framing.

Features action images of :

Tie The Knot ($3,454,895 in prize money), personally signed by Shane Dye. Winner of the 1998 and 1999 Sydney Cup.

Might And Power ($5,225,586 in prize money), personally signed by Jim Cassidy. Winner of the 1997 Caulfield and Melbourne Cups and 1998 Cox Plate.

Octagonal ($5,892,231 in prize money), personally signed by Darren Beadman. Winner of the 1995 Cox Plate, 1996 AJC Derby, 1996 and 1997 Mercedes Classics.

Super Impose ($5,659,358 in prize money), personally signed by Darren Beadman. Winner of the 1992 Cox Plate, 1991 and 1992 Doncaster Handicap, and 1991 and 1992 Epsom Handicap.

Four magnificent legends of Australian horse racing.

Delivery Information

* Delivery price does not apply to remote areas of Australia or international orders. You will be contacted regarding additional fees if this applies to you.

Delivery Times:

  • In Stock - Ready as Ordered: 3-9 working days via Courier or Australia Post
  • In Stock - Framing Required: 1-2 weeks framing time plus above.
  • Out of stock but available framed from supplier: Approx. 1-2 weeks
  • Out of stock - framing required: Approx. 3-4 weeks
  • Some items will have specific delivery times listed, eg. '4 weeks after Grand Final'.
  • If in doubt or needed by a specific date, please ask us.

Official Products

We have a huge catalogue of official products from a wide range of sports: The Wallabies, All Blacks, AFL, Cricket Australia, Soccer Australia, NBA and more!

Please wait...