Sri Lanka Test Cricket Captains - 11 Captains from Warnapura to Sangakkara - includes Ranatunga, de Silva, and Jayasuriya - SUPER SPECIAL!

  • Product SKU: CR985
  • Edition: Unique
  • Signature: Personally signed by 13 Sri Lankan Test Cricket Captains.
  • Certificate of Authenticity: Yes

Buy now:*

  • Delivery cost: $20.00
Add To Cart

* Seen this item cheaper elsewhere?Let us know, and we will match it or BEAT IT! Conditions applied.

Product Details


From the collection of the renowned Neville Webb, in February 2013 we acquired this amazing array of mini-bats (each is approximately 16cm long) personally and authentically signed by the following Sri Lankan Test Captains:

Bandula Warnapura
Duleep Mendis
Somachandra de Silva
Ranjan Madugalle
Arjuna Ranatunga
Aravinda de Silva
Hashan Tillakaratne
Sanath Jayasuriya
Marvan Attapattu
Mahela Jayawardene
Kumar Sangakkara

In other words, these are the 11 Sri Lankan captains from their entry into Test cricket until 2011.

The piece can be shipped overseas - please contact us for a price.

Delivery Information

* Delivery price does not apply to remote areas of Australia or international orders. You will be contacted regarding additional fees if this applies to you.

Delivery Times:

  • In Stock - Ready as Ordered: 3-9 working days via Courier or Australia Post
  • In Stock - Framing Required: 1-2 weeks framing time plus above.
  • Out of stock but available framed from supplier: Approx. 1-2 weeks
  • Out of stock - framing required: Approx. 3-4 weeks
  • Some items will have specific delivery times listed, eg. '4 weeks after Grand Final'.
  • If in doubt or needed by a specific date, please ask us.

Official Products

We have a huge catalogue of official products from a wide range of sports: The Wallabies, All Blacks, AFL, Cricket Australia, Soccer Australia, NBA and more!

Please wait...